Freitag, 15. Februar 2019, 03:55

Were done here. Your silly and technically naïve. That post proves it. Im a paid well professional that works with induction machines daily I really don't need you to tell me shit. Neu doesn't sell induction machines and they do not sell a 4635 8( so you don't know what you are talking about.

Dieser Beitrag wurde bereits 1 mal editiert, zuletzt von »Cohesive« (15. Februar 2019, 04:02)

Freitag, 15. Februar 2019, 03:56

Making a fool of yourself and preventing me from working harassed could only benefit someone jealous and unwilling to labor themselves for answers. The same work has been confirmed with PM machines. :shake:

please continue.....

Freitag, 15. Februar 2019, 04:05

Why would you come here and have the audacity to use Peters signature . From your mouth you are not Peter but a sad imposter. You've ruined RC groups don't do it here as well.

Its really simple if you haven't done any work with ferro fluid you should simply be quiet and let things take their course without your input. You really know you have nothing to add. You have no purpose here but serving the devil. Please move on. That is the truth and you know it.

Freitag, 15. Februar 2019, 04:06

Think before you spill your wrath here.

So your Fig.10 is about induction motors.
Now think about the differences to the DUT here in question in this thread.
Now think about me telling something about centripetal forces.

Every post or concern that comes up is trumped away by you. Makes no sense.
"How can we win when fools can be kings" Muse

Freitag, 15. Februar 2019, 04:10